• 2019/20 Chamber Board of Directors

  • 2019BOD-w2016.jpg
  • 2019—2020 Humboldt and District Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

    Two new board members were sworn in as members of the Board of Directors for the Humboldt Chamber.  Congratulations to Mike Pulice of Dzinehaus Computers and Brent Walker of the Humboldt Co-op!!

    The new board is (front l-r) Stefani Block, Dan Torwalt (chair) Olivia Coffyne (vice) Morgan Jaster.  Back l-r) Adam Tremblay, Tammy Froats, Anne Thomas, Mike Pulice, Brent Walker.  (Missing is Shelley Romanyszyn-Cross & Nickolus Custance)).

  • Special Events

  • News Releases

  • Mark Your Calendar